I clear mine every time I get online LOL (so like 4-5 times a day?) Its only bc I have a habit of commenting on every chapter of every series I read, which means I get a TON of notifications of people replying or reacting to smthn I wrote
i clear them abt once a day- i usually get so excited checking my notifications bc i follow every series i read and get disappointed again when it says its a premium chapter lol